top of page

Meal Plans & Groceries (Days 20-30)

I realized that I failed to post my meal plan, grocery list, and grocery haul for days 20-24, so I just thought I would combine those things with my final set of plans and lists! I can't believe I am almost done with my Whole30. A part of me is wondering how it went by so quickly while the other part feels like it's been forever.

 

For days 20-24, I shopped at Trader Joe's, Whole Foods, and HEB. I spent around $140 total. I really don't like having to go to that many grocery stores, but I started shopping around 9 am on Sunday to avoid the crowds. And now I'm fully dedicated to doing my grocery shopping (forever) before 11 am because they get sooooo crowded on Sundays.

 

For my final Whole30 days, I shopped at Trader Joe's and HEB. I spent about $97. (My cheapest shopping trip to date!)

bottom of page